Tuesday, 5 July 2011

College

 This was typed a year back! Excuse me for the short forms in spelling mistakes :)

STELLA MARIS (2007-2010)

Well I entered the portals of Stella with the most happening person on campus welcoming me "THE Watchman":P with his usual punch dialogue "id card kattuma".. I noticed few of my seniors who showed their id cards in which their passport size photos looked as if it was taken when they where really high :P.
It all started with "Welcome to Stella Maris"....by sister principal.. and then we had to proceed to our department:).. with the hod who advised as to how to get uncool and become a fool :)

well I'm going to put my experience in modules(Module : I'm doing my final sem project:P)

1ST YEAR

The classes had begun,and then we where asked to join credit classes

*CREDIT CLASS DEFINITION :
one of the few techniques opted by the college to torture students on a Saturday morning.. i had opted for tennis ..: mr Dhaya aka (2 litre fanta bottle without cooling-kari :P) the MD of Dhaya tennis academy was all of what a tennis coach shouldn't be(courtesy sophia :))...whenever we felt really weird we used to cheer ourselves by looking at the folk dance and aerobics girls:D

*REGULAR COLLEGE:
well our teachers tried hard to instill logical reasoning in my brains sadly nothing worked :P,if Shakespeare's mother had listened to my Bca lecturers English she would have considered a abortion :P , few of my favorite dialogues "girls don't have fun's":P "absentees please standby":P.. well there are few teachers who are really sweet tooo:)
CA:
After that we had 2 attend our 1ca ,after writing we rested our hopes on the 2nd ca:P

CLASS REP:

class rep aka photocopy in charge aka money collector aka message delivery girl :P( savi :P:P)

INTERYEARS:

one of the techniques adopted by the college to exhibit our talents and by forcing the students to stay in college till 1 .inter years was one of its kind :) be it calling really happening celebs like the hod of --- dept for judging.. twas fun though!!:)with friends every thing is real fun:))

 IM gonna save up the other programs for the 2nd n third year:)
SEMESTER: and yeah it ended with geeks telling tat they are going to flunk..:\

SECOND YEAR :)
*i had an awesome start by getting caught for copying fillups in ca :D(i aint ashamed ,i feel like laughing now)... :D

CANTEEN

definition :ppl go there only when there is something called"no other choice"..:)

CHAT BOY(courtesy sru:))

hw can i forget this guy...he is the stellamarians answer to gangotree.. i really get annoyed when few of the typical northies try to hold a conversation in Hindi "bhaiya jaldi karo :P" with that guy :(


*the bestest thing that happened to me Stella is that i realized to figured out the inner beauty in every person than to go by looks :) trust me you will get the best lot of friends in stella..... i can always count on them ! no matter what :)

ATTENDANCE:
DEAN's ROOm
this is the place where the mallipoo mamis and hep range of Stella Marians
meet and discuss about der low attendance % ...:P

FINAL YEAR:)
And then our classes started as usual the only source of hope i had was the ac lab hours we had :):)
this is when we were clueless abt what ur going to do next :P

Project

"the sum total of the dirty looks given by ur guide when u go wrong":\\

RECRUITMENT'S
dhivya and karish happy for you guys :)(i can only think of that)

MSC-IT

how is that? that all the bca grads pledge tat de'l commit suicide ifthey are forced to join msc it here:D

ARREARS:

"NO arrears no career" :D


LOVE :
“ 90% of the stellamarians don’t get married to the guy they wer in love”-(subhashini seelan)”.. well for the 10% good luck
People do bloody bullshit in the name of love..(Sophia)

YERCAUD:

awesome is the word ::))),except for the fact that 90% of the trip was spent on train

RUBIX CUBE :

well soph... u gotto temme..

WIZIT:

yaaay:)

AQUILAE:

blah :P

GIRLS:

sru Really?how many more :P

UNION MEMBERS:

"half a dozen of girls(who are often spotted with sarees) who run around the campus like crazy like as if a lorry is going to hit them or a dog is going to hit them any moment :P" courtesy(fahimoh)......poor girls are prone to morn-eve conflict…

PHOTO SESSIONS

:D

NCC GROUND

where girls romance 2 weird 2 see...:\

SPORTS DAY :)

cornetto icecream is the only good thing i can come up with :)
In school we used 2 practise for 2 hours a day for sports day but in college sports day it happens for 2 hours”:P

DTP CENTER :


"tat guy thinks that he owns landmark"-karishma :)...
those losers dont provide us with stapler pins...

ATTENDANCE:
90%- something that is "mission impossible"

Except for the fact that I was asked to get out of class by all the teachers unanimously in a particular day order :\
stella has been a roller coaster ride for me.. ive found frnz for a life tym( attu anitha,fahimo,sru,prats,sav,soph,reema,dhiv,kari,poo,deeks,rt,siva,preet,glittergirls,amru,kow,vene,thre,pavi(...)) u guys mean much more than u can even think off.. and yeah people who I have actually come up 2 me n told me to Grow up ,get more sensible, improve my body language :) just F**k off..:) .. get a life:) ... ive got one already! :P
i will definitely will miss u guys but then I definitely don want 2 relive my college life either:P…

facebook will make sure that we stay in touch

cathedral hotties ROCKON :P
xoxo nithya

No comments:

Post a Comment